How subscriptions works
You can purchase a subscription in the Store page of the app. Subscriptions are billed every three months or every year. Contact the support for any questions. Web app subscriptions Purchases made in the web app are managed securely by Stripe or PayPal. We do not receive your credit card details. Currently, you can only purchase plans that are valid for one year and do not repeat automatically. Upon expiration, you will have to manually renew the purchase. You can request a refund via email within 14 days of purchase. Upgrade the subscription After you've purchased a plan, you can upgrade it whenever you want. It will be converted in the new one and you will start to pay after it expires. The expiry time will be calculated using the price difference. Subscriptions on the Android app Subscriptions on the Android app are securely managed by Google. We do not receive your credit card details. The available payment methods depend on your country. Visit this page for further details (Select your country from the drop-down menu) You can request a refund via email within 14 days of purchase. Upgrade the subscription After you've purchased a plan, you can upgrade it whenever you want. Press on the new plan you want to purchase to see the upgrade details. Generally, you will pay only the price difference. Cancel the subscription You can manage and cancel your subscriptions in the Google Play app. From the left menu, tap on "Subscriptions". You can find more info here. After you cancel a subscription, you can continue to use the subscription features until the subscription expires. Subscriptions on the iOS app Subscriptions on the iOS app are securely managed by Apple. We do not receive your credit card details. Visit this page for further details. You can request a refund by contacting Apple on this page within some days of purchase. Upgrade the subscription After you've purchased a plan, you can upgrade it whenever you want. You can all the info here. Cancel the subscription You can manage and cancel your subscriptions from your device. You can all the info here. After you cancel a subscription, you can continue to use the subscription features until the subscription expires.